Entertainment News!

Garth Brooks Live Drive In Concert – June 27

Garth Brooks is set for a concert event at 300 drive-in theaters across North America, only on June 27th.

The concert will be created exclusively for this event, making this a once-in-a-lifetime experience. The concert will be the largest ever one-night show to play at outdoor theaters across the United States and Canada.

 

“I am so excited to get to play again. I have missed it so much and want to get back to it. This drive-in concert allows us all to get back to playing live music without the uncertainty of what would be the result to us as a community. This is old school, new school, and perfect for the time we are in.” — Garth Brooks

 

Tickets will be on sale Friday, June 19, at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM CT/ 10:00 AM MT / 9:00 AM PT at Ticketmaster.com/garthbrooks. There, you will also be able to review the drive-in theaters available in your area. Tickets are General Admission and of limited availability. They will cost $100, all inclusive. Each ticket will admit one passenger car/truck. The event will take place rain or shine and will begin at dusk.

 

Garth Brooks Links:
Website || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram

 

 





Check Also

“The Carol Burnett Show” Available on Livestream

All 11 seasons of one of the most acclaimed and influential TV series of all-time, ...