Welcome!
fanfarecafe_neil_diamong_2017_tour

Neil Diamond Announces 50th Year Anniversary Tour

Live Nation announced today that music icon, Grammy Award winner and Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Member, Neil Diamond, will celebrate his unparalleled career spanning 50 years with a world tour.  The 50 Year Anniversary World Tour, produced by Live Nation, will begin April 7 in Fresno, CA and will visit cities across North America including New York City, Los Angeles, Chicago, Toronto, Vancouver, Tampa and more as the incomparable artist performs songs from his iconic discography.  North American tour dates are listed below.  Europe and U.K. dates to be announced soon.

Neil Diamond is more than just a music icon.  His singular artistry and talent has left an indelible mark on American culture and has helped shape the sound of popular music for five decades. Live Nation is honored to be a part of bringing his 50 year anniversary tour to fans around the world.”  — Michael Rapino, President and Chief Executive Officer of Live Nation Entertainment.

Throughout an illustrious and wide-ranging musical career, Neil Diamond has sold over 125 million albums worldwide and has charted 37 Top 40 singles and 16 Top 10 albums both in the U.S. and internationally. A Grammy Award-winning artist, Diamond is a member of the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the Songwriters Hall of Fame and a recipient of the Sammy Cahn Lifetime Achievement Award, one of the highest honors bestowed upon songwriters.  Diamond’s many other achievements include a Golden Globe Award, 13 Grammy nominations and 2009’s NARAS’s MusiCares Person of the Year award.  In 2011, Diamond received the prestigious Kennedy Center Honor for his lifetime of contributions to American culture.

NEIL DIAMOND – THE 50 YEAR ANNIVERSARY WORLD TOUR

All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.

Friday, April 7, 2017

Fresno, CA

SaveMart Center

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Smart Home Arena

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

St. Louis, MO

Scottrade Center

Friday, April 14, 2017

Omaha, NE

CenturyLink Center

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Oklahoma City, OK

Chesapeake Energy Center

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Friday, April 21, 2017

Louisville, KY

KFC Yum! Center

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Tampa, FL

Amalie Arena

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

BB&T Center

Friday, April 28, 2017

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Des Moines, IA

Wells Fargo Arena

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Friday, May 26, 2017

Indianapolis, IN

Banker’s Life Fieldhouse

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Chicago, IL

United Center

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Cleveland, OH

Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, June 2, 2017

Detroit, MI

The Palace of Auburn Hills

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Rochester, NY

Blue Cross Arena

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Friday, June 9, 2017

Baltimore, MD

Royal Farms Arena

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Thursday, June 15, 2017

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Saturday, June 17, 2017

New York, NY

Madison Square Garden

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, June 22, 2017

Bethel, NY

Bethel Woods Center for the Arts

Friday, July 14, 2017

Wichita, KS

INTRUST Bank Arena

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Friday, July 21, 2017

Denver, CO

Pepsi Center

Monday, July 24, 2017

Vancouver, BC

Rogers Arena

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Seattle, WA

Key Arena

Friday, July 28, 2017

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Sunday, July 30, 2017

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Friday, August 4, 2017

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

San Diego, CA

Valley View Casino Center

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Los Angeles, CA

The Forum

Neil Diamond Official Links

icon_websiteicon_facebookicon_twittericon_instagramicon_youtube



Check Also

As the holidays draw nearer, Frank Sinatra Enterprises and Capitol/UMe are pleased to announce an essential new Frank Sinatra collection, designed to make the season bright. To be released October 6, 'Ultimate Christmas' showcases 20 festive and warm holiday classics from Sinatra’s Capitol and Reprise catalogs. The new collection also honors the Sinatra Family’s holiday traditions with Frank joined by his children, Nancy, Tina and Frank Jr., on three songs. It's Frank Sinatra's merry best! (PRNewsfoto/Capitol/UMe)

Frank Sinatra’s ‘Ultimate Christmas,’ To Be Released October 6

New Collection Features 20 Iconic Holiday Favorites from Sinatra’s Capitol and Reprise Vaults LOS ANGELES, ...