ALBUM RELEASE: Lindsey Stirling – “Brave Enough” – August 19, 2016

Lindsey Stirling’s new album, “Brave Enough” will be released on August 19, 2016.

Available online on Lindsey Stirling’s official website, iTunes, Amazon and various stores.

Track Listing:

  1. Lost Girls
  2. Brave Enough Ft. Christina Perri
  3. The Arena
  4. The Phoenix
  5. Where Do We Go Ft. Carah Faye
  6. Those Days Ft. Dan + Shay
  7. Prism
  8. Hold My Heart Ft. ZZ Ward
  9. Mirage Ft. Raja Kumari
  10. Don’t Let This Feeling Fade Ft. Rivers Cuomo & Lecrae
  11. First Light
  12. Love’s Just a Feeling Ft. Rooty
  13. Something Wild Ft. Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
  14. Gavi’s Song
Lindsey Sitrling Official Links — >Tour Schedule


Check Also

As the holidays draw nearer, Frank Sinatra Enterprises and Capitol/UMe are pleased to announce an essential new Frank Sinatra collection, designed to make the season bright. To be released October 6, 'Ultimate Christmas' showcases 20 festive and warm holiday classics from Sinatra’s Capitol and Reprise catalogs. The new collection also honors the Sinatra Family’s holiday traditions with Frank joined by his children, Nancy, Tina and Frank Jr., on three songs. It's Frank Sinatra's merry best! (PRNewsfoto/Capitol/UMe)

Frank Sinatra’s ‘Ultimate Christmas,’ To Be Released October 6

New Collection Features 20 Iconic Holiday Favorites from Sinatra’s Capitol and Reprise Vaults LOS ANGELES, ...