Entertainment News!

Dionne Warwick At Home With You – Livestream (2 Shows)

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dionne Warwick At Home With You – Livestream (2 Shows)

May 9

From the comfort of your own armchair join ‘Dionne at Home with You’…a magical journey through her music, interspersed with songs from her unimpeachable songbook and anecdotes from a lifetime of song.

Matinee Show Time: 2pm ET / 7pm GMT

Evening Show Time: 8pm ET / 7pm CT / 5pm PT

 

–>> Tickets and Information

 

Dionne Warwick Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube