Entertainment News!

Lindsey Stirling – “Home for the Holidays” Encore Virtual Concert

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lindsey Stirling – “Home for the Holidays” Encore Virtual Concert

December 19, 2020

Due to popular demand, Lindsey Stirling will host an encore showing of her Home for the Holidays Special from this previous weekend on Saturday, December 19th!

  • Show 1: 3PM EST/12PM PST/8PM GMT/ 9PM CET

All guests will be sent more information closer to the event regarding how to access the streams.

Can’t watch on 12/19? All packages include access to watch on demand now until 1/1/21!

 

–> Tickets and Information

 

Lindsey Stirling Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube

 

Lindsey Stirling: Home for the Holidays Virtual Concert Experience
$20 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes

Lindsey Stirling Behind-the-Scenes Experience
$35 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes

Lindsey Stirling Home with your Family VIP Experience
$49 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– VIP post-show event hosted by Lindsey Stirling
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Limited-Edition Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays merchandise gift mailed directly to you
– Home for the Holidays downloadable family game night activity
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes
– Limited availability

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience
$125 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Virtual one-on-one meet & greet with Lindsey Stirling
– VIP post-show event hosted by Lindsey Stirling
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Limited-Edition Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays merchandise gift mailed directly to you
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes
– Limited availability