Entertainment News!

Lucille Lortel Awards – Livestream – May 3

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Lucille Lortel Awards – Livestream – May 3

May 3, 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Mario Cantone to Host the 35th Annual Lucille Lortel Awards

Viewers can tune in 7:00pm EST on Sunday, May 3 at www.lortelawards.org and donations can be made at The Actors Fund

Featured presenters: Jelani Alladin, Rachel Dratch, Jordan Fisher, Jackie Hoffman, Andy Karl, Nathan Lane, Tatiana Maslany, Debra Messing, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Brian Stokes Mitchell, Nyabi Nyambi, Kelli O’Hara, Orfeh, Steven Pasquale, Lauren Patten, Allison Pill, Jeremy Pope, Condola Rashad, Krysta Rodriguez, Phillipa Soo, Sonya Tayeh, Marisa Tomei, Michael Urie, and Phoebe Waller-Bridge.


The Lucille Lortel Awards recognize excellence in New York Off-Broadway theatre. The Awards are named for Lucille Lortel, an actress and theater producer, and have been awarded since 1986. They are produced by the League of Off-Broadway Theatres and Producers by special arrangement with the Lucille Lortel Foundation, with additional support from the Theatre Development Fund.