Entertainment News!

New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber – Livestream

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Year’s Eve Live with Justin Bieber – Livestream

December 31, 2020 - January 1, 2021

Justin Bieber returns to the stage for his first live show since 2017 to kick off the New Year, in partnership with T-Mobile! Fans from around the world can tune into “T-Mobile Presents: NYE Live with Justin Bieber”.    T-Mobile customers can watch for free, while the event will be $25 for all others. The show begins at 10:15 p.m. EST   

Re-air #1
January 1, 2021 – 7 pm JST | 9 pm AEDT | 5 am ET

Re-air #2
January 1, 2021 – 8 pm GMT | 9 pm CET | 3 pm ET

–>>Tickets and Information

 

Justin Bieber Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube