Entertainment News!

ABC Television Rings in the Holidays on “CMA Country Christmas” November 30

“CMA Country Christmas” rings in the holiday season annually with a night full of festive classics and one-of-a-kind musical performances. The event is filmed in Nashville, Tennessee and airs each holiday season on ABC Television Network. Now in its 11th year, the 2020 Christmas special is being hosted by Thomas Rhett and his wife, Lauren Akins.

Performers:
Kelsea Ballerini
Gabby Barrett
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Lady A
Little Big Town
Tim McGraw
Darius Rucker
Lindsey Stirling

“CMA Country Christmas” Will Air Beginning At The Following Local Times:
Eastern: 9pm
Central: 8pm
Mountain: 8pm
Pacific: 9pm
Alaska: 8pm
Hawaii: 8pm

 

CMA Country Christmas Links:
Website || Facebook || Twitter || Instagram || YouTube




Check Also

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Announce 2021 Tour Dates

Enrique Iglesias and Ricky Martin Announce 2021 Tour Dates. The tour will also feature Latin ...