Entertainment News!
DANIEL HABIF "RUGE" USA TOUR 2022

Daniel Habif Announces “Ruge” Tour in 25 Cities in the United States – 2022

Latin American speaker, Daniel Habif, will begin his Ruge USA Tour in March 2022, which will take him to 25 cities in the United States, as well as 18 countries extending through 2023.

 

Daniel Habif Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  Youtube

 RUGE USA TOUR 2022

Wednesday, March 9, 2022   

PHOENIX, AZ            

Celebrity Theatre

Thursday, March 10, 2022 

ALBUQUERQUE, NM 

Kiva Auditorium

Saturday, March 12, 2022

DENVER, CO            

Paramount Theatre

Sunday, March 13, 2022

TUCSON, AZ          

Centennial Hall

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

MIDLAND, TX            

Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center

Thursday, March 17, 2022

DALLAS, TX              

Majestic Theatre Dallas

Friday, March 18, 2022

HOUSTON, TX       

Arena Theatre

Saturday, March 19, 2022     

MCALLEN, TX              

McAllen Performing Arts Center

Sunday, March 20, 2022

EL PASO, TX      

The Plaza Theatre

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

WASHINGTON  DC   

Lincoln Theatre

Thursday, March 24, 2022 

RALEIGH, NC     

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts

Friday, March 25, 2022

NEW YORK, NY     

Radio City Music Hall

Saturday, March 26, 2022

MIAMI, FL            

James L. Knight Center

Sunday, March 27, 2022   

ORLANDO, FL     

Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts

Wednesday, March 30, 2022

READING, PA           

Santander Performing Arts Center

Thursday, March 31, 2022     

CHARLOTTE, NC   

Ovens Auditorium

Friday, April 1, 2022              

CHICAGO, IL           

Copernicus Center

Sunday, April 3, 2022

ATLANTA, GA           

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre

Wednesday, May 11, 2022    

FRESNO, CA          

Saroyan Theatre

Thursday, May 12, 2022 

OAKLAND, CA             

Paramount Theatre

Friday, May 13, 2022         

SEATTLE, WA      

Moore Theatre

Saturday, May 14, 2022 

BAKERSFIELD, CA  

Mechanics Bank Arena, Theater & Convention Center

Thursday, May 19, 2022 

SAN DIEGO, CA      

Balboa Theatre

Saturday, May 21, 2022

LOS ANGELES, CA      

The Theatre at Ace Hotel

Sunday, May 22, 2022 

SALT LAKE CITY, UT  

Capitol Theatre

 

 

About Daniel Habif:
Writer, philanthropist and entrepreneur, known as one of the best and most important Spanish-speaking lecturers in the world. In the last two years, he has held more than 320 conferences, managing to appear in more than 170 cities and achieving resounding success. He has reached millions of people on his world tour and is respected for his authenticity and motivational posts. His book Inquebrantables ranked # 1 on different Amazon lists, including Spiritual Self-Help, Meditation, and Spanish Books lists. Last June, he performed his Global Streaming “Al Carajo el Miedo” with great success, followed by the launch of his eponymous Master Class. Daniel has just announced that his second book Las Trampas del Miedo will be on sale in October of this year and surprised everyone with his special participation in the new album LA 167 by Farruko in the song Ki.

 




Check Also

Keith Urban Announces 2022 Tour

Keith Urban is heading out on his “The Speed of Now” World Tour in 2022 ...