Entertainment News!

Lindsey Stirling Hosting a “Home For The Holidays Special” on December 12th

Lindsey Stirling will be hosting her Home For The Holidays Special via two showings on Saturday, December 12th. All guests will be able to access either one (or both, if you want!) of the showings:

  • Show 1: 3PM EST/12PM PST/8PM GMT/ 9PM CET
  • Show 2: 8PM EST/ 5PM PST

All guests will be sent more information closer to the event regarding how to access the streams.

Can’t watch the livestream? Don’t worry! You can watch it up to 72 hours after the last showing (please allow for 1-2 hours after the livestream for the video to be reloaded to the website!).

 

–> Tickets and Information

 

Lindsey Stirling Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube

 

Lindsey Stirling: Home for the Holidays Virtual Concert Experience
$20 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes

Lindsey Stirling Behind-the-Scenes Experience
$35 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes

Lindsey Stirling Home with your Family VIP Experience
$49 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– VIP post-show event hosted by Lindsey Stirling
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Limited-Edition Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays merchandise gift mailed directly to you
– Home for the Holidays downloadable family game night activity
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes
– Limited availability

Lindsey Stirling Meet & Greet Experience
$125 + fees

– Exclusive invitation to Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays Special
– Virtual one-on-one meet & greet with Lindsey Stirling
– VIP post-show event hosted by Lindsey Stirling
– Access to exclusive behind the scenes content
– Limited-Edition Lindsey Stirling Home for the Holidays merchandise gift mailed directly to you
– Printable Christmas coloring and activity sheets
– Collection of Lindsey’s favorite Christmas recipes
– Limited availability

 





Check Also

Matthew McConaughey in Conversation with Brene’ Brown and “Greenlights” Virtual Book Tour

Matthew McConaughey will appear in conversation with Brené Brown to discuss his new book Greenlights. ...