Entertainment News!
New Kids On The Block Announce The Ultimate Party With 'The MixTape Tour 2022' Featuring Legendary Special Guests Salt-N-Pepa, Rick Astley & En Vogue

New Kids On The Block Announce MixTape Tour 2022

Multiplatinum selling pop super-group New Kids On The Block continues the party like nobody else can with the announcement of The MixTape Tour 2022, with their friends Salt-N-PepaRick Astley and En Vogue as legendary special guests.

We had a blast out on the first MixTape Tour in 2019, and can’t wait to take it to another level with our fans on the MixTape Tour 2022.  Just like a mixtape, these shows are going to take audiences through all the emotions. To be able to have Salt-N-Pepa come back and now also have the iconic and legendary Rick Astley & En Vogue join the tour… we could not be more excited. Let’s GO! —  Donnie Wahlberg

 

THE MIXTAPE TOUR 2022 DATES

DATE

CITY

VENUE

Tuesday, May 10

Cincinnati, OH

Heritage Bank Center

Thursday, May 12

Indianapolis, IN

Gainbridge Fieldhouse

Friday, May 13

Nashville, TN

Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, May 14

St. Louis, MO

Enterprise Center

Sunday, May 15

Kansas City, MO

T-Mobile Center

Monday, May 16

Oklahoma City, OK

Paycom Center

Wednesday, May 18

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Thursday, May 19

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Friday, May 20

Edinburg, TX

Bert Ogden Arena

Saturday, May 21

San Antonio, TX

AT&T Center

Sunday, May 22

Dallas, TX

American Airlines Center

Wednesday, May 25

Phoenix, AZ

Footprint Center

Thursday, May 26

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Friday, May 27

Los Angeles, CA

Staples Center

Saturday, May 28

Anaheim, CA

Honda Center

Sunday, May 29

Las Vegas, NV

Michelob ULTRA Arena

Tuesday, May 31

Fresno, CA

Save Mart Center

Wednesday, June 1

San Jose, CA

SAP Center

Thursday, June 2

Sacramento, CA

Golden 1 Center

Saturday, June 4

Seattle, WA

Climate Pledge Arena

Sunday, June 5

Portland, OR

Moda Center

Monday, June 6

Spokane, WA

Spokane Arena

Tuesday, June 7

Boise, ID

Ford Idaho Center

Wednesday, June 8

Salt Lake City, UT

Vivint Arena

Friday, June 10

Denver, CO

Ball Arena

Saturday, June 11

Lincoln, NE

Pinnacle Bank Arena

Sunday, June 12

Des Moines, IA

Wells Fargo Arena

Tuesday, June 14

St. Paul, MN

Xcel Energy Center

Wednesday, June 15

Milwaukee, WI

Fiserv Forum

Thursday, June 16

Grand Rapids, MI

Van Andel Arena

Friday, June 17

Rosemont, IL

Allstate Arena

Tuesday, June 21

Cleveland, OH

Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse

Wednesday, June 22

Toronto, ON

Scotiabank Arena

Thursday, June 23

Mt. Pleasant, MI

Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort

Friday, June 24

Detroit, MI

Little Caesars Arena

Saturday, June 25

Columbus, OH

Schottenstein Center

Sunday, June 26

Lexington, KY

Rupp Arena

Wednesday, June 29

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Thursday, June 30

Belmont Park, NY

UBS Arena

Friday, July 1

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, July 2

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Sunday, July 3

Atlantic City, NJ

Hard Rock Live at Etess Arena

Wednesday, July 6

Greenville, SC

Bon Secours Arena

Thursday, July 7

Atlanta, GA

State Farm Arena

Friday, July 8

Jacksonville, FL

Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena

Saturday, July 9

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

FLA Live Arena

Sunday, July 10

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Tuesday, July 12

Charlotte, NC

Spectrum Center

Thursday, July 14

Newark, NJ

Prudential Center

Friday, July 15

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Sunday, July 17

Buffalo, NY

KeyBank Center

Tuesday, July 19

Pittsburgh, PA

PPG Paints Arena

Thursday, July 21

Hershey, PA

Giant Center

Friday, July 22

Raleigh, NC

PNC Arena

Saturday, July 23

Washington, DC

Capital One Arena

 

 

New Kids on the Block Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube

 

 





Check Also

Adel One Night Only Television Special November 14 on CBS

CBS will air a two-hour special called “Adele One Night Only,” featuring a concert performance ...