Entertainment News!

Ring in the New Year with Justin Bieber via Livestream

Justin Bieber returns to the stage for his first live show since 2017 to kick off the New Year, in partnership with T-Mobile! Fans from around the world can tune into “T-Mobile Presents: NYE Live with Justin Bieber”.    T-Mobile customers can watch for free, while the event will be $25 for all others. The show begins at 10:15 p.m. EST   

Re-air #1
January 1, 2021 – 7 pm JST | 9 pm AEDT | 5 am ET

Re-air #2
January 1, 2021 – 8 pm GMT | 9 pm CET | 3 pm ET

–>>Tickets and Information

 

Justin Bieber Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube

 




Check Also

Marc Anthony Offers Livestream Concert Free on YouTube After Technical Difficulties

UPDATED TO INCLUDE THE FULL CONCERT VIDEO (below) Marc Anthony’s impact as a global music ...