Entertainment News!

Sam Smith Returns to Abbey Road Studios for an Exclusive Livestream Performance October 30

To celebrate the release of their forthcoming album Love Goes, Sam Smith returns to Abbey Road Studios for an exclusive livestreamed pay per view performance, presented by American Express® UNSTAGED.  The show will feature live Q&A elements and audience participation.

>> Tickets and Information

 

Time Zone Schedule

October 30 UK (£)  —  8pm GMT
October 30 Europe (€)  —  9pm CET
October 30 East Coast US & South America ($)  —  8pm EDT / 7pm CDT
October 30 West Coast US & Central America ($)  —  8pm PT / 9pm MDT
October 30 Australia / New Zealand (A$) —  8pm AEDT / 10pm NZDT
October 31 Asia ($)  —  6pm JST

 

Sam Smith Links:
Website  ||  Facebook  ||  Twitter  ||  Instagram  ||  YouTube

 





Check Also

Matthew McConaughey in Conversation with Brene’ Brown and “Greenlights” Virtual Book Tour

Matthew McConaughey will appear in conversation with Brené Brown to discuss his new book Greenlights. ...